Pin It
Manufacture d'Accordéons Maugein – Fabrication Française
+33 (0)5 55 20 08 89

Legal Notice

The Accordions Maugein website (http://www.accordeons-maugein.com) is published by the company MANUFACTURE OF ACCORDION MAUGEIN: Z.I. de Mulatet, 19000 TULLE registered in the RCS of Brive under the number of SIRET 80093681700017.


PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

In accordance with article 34 of the law "Informatique et Libertés", you have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data that concern you. To exercise this right of access, send an email with your contact details through our contact form.


COPYRIGHT AND INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The whole of this site is subject to French and international copyright law and French intellectual property, which mentions that graphic or sound creations, photos, articles etc. Are protected simply by their creation and originality. Any infringement of the rules of copyright or the right of databases is liable to penal sanctions for the crime of infringement, without prejudice to possible claims for damages from rights holders.


ACCOMMODATION

The site Accordéons Maugein is hosted by the company iZZi: Web address: www.izziweb.fr Postal address: 10 rue Armand Sourie 19100 BRIVE Phone: +33 (0) 5 87 49 16 26

Pin It
Manufacture d'Accordéons Maugein – Fabrication Française
+33 (0)5 55 20 08 89

Mentions Légales

Le site internet Accordéons Maugein (http://www.accordeons-maugein.com) est édité par la société MANUFACTURE D'ACCORDEONS MAUGEIN : Z.I. de Mulatet, 19000 TULLE enregistrée au RCS de Brive sous le numéro de SIRET 80093681700017.

PROTECTION DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Conformément à l´article 34 de la loi “Informatique et Libertés”, vous disposez d´un droit d´accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent. Pour exercer ce droit d´accès, adressez un email avec vos coordonnées par l’intermédiaire de notre formulaire de contact.

DROITS D’AUTEUR ET PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

L’ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale du droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle française, qui mentionne que les créations graphiques ou sonores, photos, articles etc. sont protégées du simple fait de leur création et de leur originalité. Tout manquement aux règles du droit d’auteur ou du droit des bases de données est passible de sanctions pénales au titre du délit de contrefaçon, sans préjudice d’éventuelles demandes de dommages et intérêts de la part des titulaires de droits.

HÉBERGEMENT

Le site Accordéons Maugein est hébergé par la société iZZi : Adresse web : www.izziweb.fr Adresse Postale : 10 rue Armand Sourie 19100 BRIVE Téléphone : +33 (0)5 87 49 16 26