Pin It
Manufacture d'Accordéons Maugein – Fabrication Française
+33 (0)5 55 20 08 89

The know-how

accordeon-menuiserie

TRADITION

In Tulle, in the manufacture of Accordions Maugein, we work the wood, the metal, the paperboard. We cut, we assemble, we dress, we tune instruments and we make the accordion bellows which we cover with all kind of tissues. All these process with the pure Maugein’s tradition.

An accordion production integrates between 3000 and 8000 pieces. We keep the absolute control of conception and manufacturing of our instruments; and it’s that control which allows us to have a real following about the construction of your instrument.

TAILORED

Maugein develops their instruments with their users. We are constantly at the listening thanks to our musicians all around the world. To the customer’s request, we personalize as well the music, the accords, and the decoration of our instruments, until having done a unique piece, recognizable between all instruments… An instrument which identifies the musician and makes part of him.

accordeon-soufflet
innovation-accordeons-maugein

INNOVATION

We don’t stop there. We take heart to do the impossible, always with the aim to serve the music and musicians. To innovate with them and for them, thanks to a college constituted of artists and artisans, all defenders of the accordion and, in this way, to move-ahead.

To follow, to anticipate its evolution, to imagine the tomorrow’s accordion, that’s one of the reasons why we have created the engineering office. From the design conception until the different prototypes versions, we are absolutely opened to the modernity.

EXCELLENCE

We can do all this because we can count on the precious know-how that we have kept.As well, because we rely on the historical and fundamental values of our forefathers who have made the success of our brand and, our intention is, without doubt, to continue their work.That’s our strive for excellence.

accordeon-atelier

Pin It
Manufacture d'Accordéons Maugein – Fabrication Française
+33 (0)5 55 20 08 89

Les savoir-faire

accordeon-menuiserie

TRADITION

A Tulle, à la Manufacture d’Accordéons Maugein, nous travaillons le bois, le métal, le carton. On découpe, on assemble, on dégrossit, on accorde les instruments et on fabrique les soufflets que l’on recouvre de tissus de toutes sortes, le tout dans la plus pure tradition Maugein.

La fabrication d’un accordéon intègre entre 3000 et 8000 pièces. Nous conservons la maîtrise totale de la conception et de la fabrication de nos instruments ; c’est cette maîtrise qui vous permet d’avoir un suivi réel sur la fabrication de votre instrument.

SUR MESURE

Maugein développe ses instruments avec leurs utilisateurs. Nous sommes constamment à l’écoute grâce à nos musiciens, dans plusieurs pays du monde. A la demande, nous personnalisons aussi bien les musiques, les accords, que les décors de nos instruments jusqu’à en faire une pièce unique, reconnaissable entre tous, qui identifie le musicien et qui fait corps avec lui.

accordeon-soufflet
innovation-accordeons-maugein

INNOVATION

Nous ne nous arrêtons pas là. Nous prenons à cœur de réaliser l’improbable, toujours pour servir la musique et les musiciens. Innover avec et pour eux grâce à un collège constitué d’artistes et d’artisans, tous défenseurs de l’accordéon, et progresser ensemble.

Suivre, anticiper son évolution, penser l’accordéon de demain, c’est aussi pour cela que nous avons créé un bureau d’études intégré. De la conception à la mise en plan jusqu’aux différentes versions de prototypes, nous sommes résolument tournés vers la modernité.

EXCELLENCE

Nous pouvons tout cela parce que nous pouvons compter sur les savoir-faire précieux que nous avons gardés. Egalement, parce que nous nous appuyons sur les valeurs historiques et les fondamentaux de nos prédécesseurs qui ont fait le succès de notre marque et nous entendons bien poursuivre leur œuvre. C’est notre quête d’excellence.

accordeon-atelier